About Me

I’m 31 years old, and born/raised in Milwaukee, WI. I recently married the love of my life, Semra, and we live in smallish house in Bay View. I work as a developer for Brilliance Business Solutions. We love the city, and I love what I do.


I attended Milwaukee German Immersion School, and Milwaukee School of Languages for my grade/middle/high schools. They are both excellent schools, and I learned to speak fluent German over my 12 years there.

Afterwards I attended Milwaukee School of Engineering for a year, and a half. Although I met some of my best friends while living on campus there, I left and finished my Computer Science degree at the University of Wisconsin – Milwaukee.


In my free time I enjoy playing sand/grass volleyball with friends, and working on/driving cars. I also keep up with all of the local sports teams, especially the Milwaukee Bucks, and Milwaukee Brewers. Sem, and I attend as many games as we can, and only miss playoff games when we absolutely have no way to attend.

Other interests of mine include traveling, public transit, city development, and being an advocate for Milwaukee.

Work Experience

I have worked as a developer for Brilliance Business Solutions since 2012. We work primarily on Microsoft .Net projects, and I have experience/knowledge of all of our platforms.

Before my time at Brilliance, I worked as a PHP programmer at a non profit named Entech, and I spent a little over 2 years working in tech support at Direct Supply.

Social Media / Other Sites

Most of my social media is set to private, but I occasionally post some public items. You can find me on: